YMCA Cricket Club
Playing cricket at Golden Hill since 1902

ymcacricket.com
SITE MAP

Home
Contacts
Members & Friends
2005 Results
Fantasy Cricket
Averages & Records
Football Team
Player Profiles
Youth Teams
Photo Gallery
Ground Location
History
Archive
Sponsors
Links

 
 
 MEMBERS AND FRIENDS

Club Members
Sid Ali - sidling@hotmail.com
KKyle Bradley - knipper7@msn.com

Bob Britton - robert_britton@bristol-city.gov.uk

Steve Bucklan
d - bucksalone@yahoo.co.uk
Aaron Bu
sh - teenage_heart_attack@hotmail.com
James Chidgey - james_chidgey@hotmail.com
John Colley -
johncolleyref@hotmail.com
James Dack - dack@avonfire.gov.uk
Huw Davies - hdavies@tekcelcnc.com
Paul Davies
Gerry Davis - gerrymdavis@aol.com
Roger Davis
Phil Dowle - dowleboy@yahoo.co.uk
Chris Drew - chris.drew@ars.aon.co.uk
Brian Dury -
dury36@onetel.com
Rich Foale - richf_4_ever@hotmail.com
Billy Frost - kingbilly@frost8259.fsworld.co.uk; billy_frost@hotmail.com

Tom Herbert - kingherbert1979@hotmail.com
Ed Hollinghurst - eddie.hollinghurst@blueyonder.co.uk
Jack Hollinghurst - jhollinghurst9@westernpower.co.uk;
jackhollinghurst@blueyonder.co.uk
T
ony Hus - anthony.huszlicska@bt.com
Matt Iles - ilesy@hotmail.com; mji203@soton.ac.uk

Peter Kirk - peter.kirk@aww-uk.com
Tim Lush
Chris M
achin - chrismachin7@hotmail.com
Chris Marsden - chrismarsden@lineone.net
Tom Mason - tommy_mace@hotmail.com

Mac McMahon -
macmcmahon2000@yahoo.com
Ben Milsom -
ben.milsom@computershare.co.uk; milsmyster@hotmail.com
Keith Milsom - keith.milsom@uk.imptob.com; kmilsom@onetel.net
Tom Milsom - tjmilsom60@hotmail.com
Dave Moss -
david_a_moss@hotmail.com

Gerry Mulholland - germul@hotmail.com
Shaun Parker -
lorraine@hopkinson.fsbusiness.co.uk
Matt Quaife - matt_quaife@hotmail.com
Gareth Rees - fromthisday1@yahoo.co.uk
Tom Rile
y - little_thomas_77@hotmail.com
Will Routledge - willjr180@hotmail.com

Julian Sage - jsage@tekcelcnc.com; juliansage@tiscali.co.uk
Tom Sillitoe - tomsillitoe@aol.com
Michael Smith
Andy Spicer - aspicer53@aol.com;
andrew2.spicer@uwe.ac.uk
Dave Spink - samspink@hotmail.com
Alex St Jean Di
ck - alex_sjd@hotmail.co.uk
James Steven - rjsteven@btinternet.com

Grant Stiddard - gestidds@blueyonder.co.uk
Rich Stone -
rich.stone@tesco.net
Rob Strachan -
wackostracko8@hotmail.com
Ken Taylor
James Thomas
Martin Thornell - martin.thornell@zoom.co.uk
Jerry Wall - jwall1970@hotmail.com
Paul Watts -
gemma993@hotmail.com
Chris Weeks - chris53weeks@aol.com
Alex White - alex_the_don@hotmail.com
Simon W
hite - whitescapes@uboot.com
Tony Wilcox

Richie Wilson - goalbound@blueyonder.co.uk
Phil Wilton -
ymcafantasyfootball@yahoo.co.uk
Callum Yeo - callumyeo@lycos.co.uk
 
If you are a club member and your name or e-mail address does not appear on the above list, then please e-mail Ed Hollinghurst.

Friends of YMCA
Tony Barnett - tonybarnett100@hotmail.com
Pete Basterrechea - bashtinkan@btconnect.com
Seamus Ca
rmody - seamus.2.carmody@bt.com
Chris Cork - citykingz@yahoo.co.uk
Matt Drewett - tbj07@aol.com
Mike Hale - mhale.gosw@go-regions.gsi.gov.uk
Mike Hallet
t - mike.hallett@btopenworld.com

Andy Herbert -
cft-aherbert@supanet.com
Phil Herbert - phil_herbert@bristol-city.gov.uk

Lionel Harris -
lcdhharris@tiscali.co.uk
Tim Harr
is - timharris@bomber69.freeserve.co.uk
Matt Hinks - matt.hinks@artscouncil.org.uk
Martin Jones -
martyjones2@hotmail.com
Ian Lawrenc
e - ilawrence@sympatico.com

Paul Lawrence - plawrence@baldor.com
Dickie Parson
s - richard.parsons@eu.rhodia.com
Grant Reed -
janet@reed1943.freeserve.co.uk
Jim Roxborough - s.roxborough@btopenworld.com

Nigel Sara - nigel.d.sara@btinternet.com
Simon Shellard - shellards@talk21.com

Rob Skeat
es - lucyesk@yahoo.co.uk
Martin Somers - marally@yat32.freeserve.co.uk

Tony Simon - anthony.simon@uwe.ac.uk
Chris Stark - chris_stark@blueyonder.co.uk

Granville Sykes - jgsykes@blueyonder.co.uk
John Sy
kes - yastartin2@hotmail.com
Pete Syke
s - pete_sykes01@hotmail.com
Rob Tinkler - rob.tinkler@lhmplc.com
Alan Whale - alanwhale@blueyonder.co.uk

Click here to sign up to become a Friend of YMCA


Spotted a mistake on this website? Please let Ed Hollinghurst know and he'll correct it
 
2005 YMCA Cricket Club