YMCA Cricket Club
Playing cricket at Golden Hill since 1902

ymcacricket.com
SITE MAP

Home
Contacts
Members & Friends
2005 Results
Fantasy Cricket
Averages & Records
Football Team
Player Profiles
Youth Teams
Photo Gallery
Ground Location
History
Archive
Sponsors
Links

 
 
 CONTACTS

COMMITTEE
Gerry Mulholland
Chairman
t: 0117 9422957
e: germul@hotmail.com
Keith Milsom
Fixture Secretary
t: 01275 474485
e: keith.milsom@uk.imptob.com
Ron Valentine
President
t: 01275 836393
Dickie Parsons
Vice Chairman
t
: 0117 9829303
e: richard.parsons@eu.rhodia.com
James Dack
Treasurer
t: 0117 9413602 / 07748 703697
e:
dack@avonfire.gov.uk
Pete Colley
Sponsorship Officer
t: 0117 9322970
 
CAPTAINS
Simon White
1st XI Captain
t: 0117 9859475 / 07870 914431
e:
whitescapes@uboot.com
John Colley
1st XI Vice Captain & Midweek XI Captain
t: 0117 9322970 / 07832 339738
e: johncolleyref@hotmail.com
Phil Dowle
2nd XI Captain
t
: 07930 940616
Mac McMahon
2nd XI Vice Captain
t: 0117
9422697
e:
macmcmahon2000@yahoo.com
Richie Wilson
3rd XI Captain
t:
0117 3776832 / 07888 763946
e: goalbound@blueyonder.co.uk
Gerry Davis
3rd XI Vice Captain
t: 0117 9513490 / 07811 781
779
e: gerrymdavis@aol.com
Ed Hollinghurst
4th XI Captain / Webmaster
t: 0117 9628038 / 07747 618508
e: eddie.hollinghurst@blueyonder.co.uk
Alex St. Jean Dick
4th XI Vice Captain
t: 07766 208115

e: alexander_stjeandick@bristol-city.gov.uk
 
YOUTH TEAM MANAGERS
Michael Smith
Under 15s Manager
t: 0117 9624662
Brian Dury
Under 13s Manager
t: 0117 9621227
e: dury36@onetel.com
James Steven
Under 11s Manager
t: 0117 9621047
e: rjsteven@btinternet.com
Tony Hus
Youth Team Assistant Manager
t: 0117 9240009 / 07719 323532
e: anthony.huszlicska@bt.com
 
OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS
Chris Drew
Seven-A-Side Funday Organiser
t: 0117 9409234 / 07879 434584
e: chris.drew@ars.aon.co.uk
Jim Chidgey
Head of Ground Maintenance
t: 0117 9049163 / 07811 647851
e:
james_chidgey@hotmail.com
Phil Wilton
5-A-Side Organiser
t: 0117 9022193 / 07742 897431
e: ymcafantasyfootball@yahoo.co.uk
Neil Lee
Club Scorer
t:
07774 507838
Shaun Parker
Club Statistician
t: 07789 867340
e: lorraine@hopkinson.fsbusiness.co.uk
Monki Parker
Club Mascot


Spotted a mistake on this website? Please let Ed Hollinghurst know and he'll correct it
 
2005 YMCA Cricket Club